We are a group of volunteers committed to supporting, improving and reflecting the unique needs of the citizens of Lincoln County into the Democratic Party Platform. Furthermore we promote the election of Democratic candidates at every level across Lincoln County with technical, financial and volunteer support. Our Bylaws are available here for reviewAnd information about how the Democratic Party of Oregon is organized is here (Nooks and Crannies 2017).


2017/2018 LCDCC Officers -Comprises the Executive Committee
Name Title Phone Email
George A. Polisner Chair, Emeritus   emeritus_chair@lcdcc.org
Carolyn Crandall Chair   chair@lcdcc.org
Steve Crandall Vice Chair   vc@lcdcc.org
Dianne Eckstein Secretary   secretary@lcdcc.org
Marta West Treasurer   treasurer@lcdcc.org
Steve Myers Historian  



Committee Chairs

Name Committee Phone Email
Gilbert Schramm Program    
Patrick McGovern ByLaws    
Leigh Evans Neighborhood Leader Coordinator   xflies1@yahoo.com
TBD Coordinated Campaign    
George A. Polisner Technology (Adhoc)   chair_emeritus@lcdcc.org



Name Description Email
Larry Armstrong DPO SCC Primary armstla@aol.com
Trina Kosydar   trina.kosydar4@gmail.com
Leigh Evans   xflies1@yahoo.com
Linda Aguirre DPO SCC Alternates linda.aguirre.polisner@gmail.com
Danon Kroessin   danonkroessin97322@gmail.com
Peggy Kroessin   kroessin54@gmail.com
Danon Kroessin CD5 Primary danonkroessin97322@gmail.com
Peggy Kroessin   kroessin54@gmail.com
Rennie Ferris   renferris@charter.net
Leigh Evans CD5 Alternates xflies@yahoo.com
Trina Kosydar   trina.kosydar@gmail.com
Dorothy Blackcrow   dorothyblackcrow@gmail.com